top of page

OUR TEAM

Committed to creating an organization where people from diverse cultures work together to realize our shared mission and vision.

Dr. Lisa Andrew

President & Chief Executive Officer

mailto:lisa@svefoundation.org
Manny Barbara

Special Advisor to CEO

mailto:manny@svefoundation.org
Chris Carney

Chief Operating Officer

mailto:chris@svefoundation.org
Lisanna Dominguez

Executive VP Strategy & Advocacy, EEI

mailto:lisanna@svefoundation.org
Erika Evearitt

Chief Development Officer

mailto:erika@svefoundation.org
Cris Ramirez

Chief Programs Officer

mailto:cris.ramirez@svefoundation.org
Khaled Hamade

Head of People Operations

mailto:khaled@svefoundation.org
Denise Williams

Chief Teacher Professional Learning Officer

mailto:denisew@svefoundation.org

SV[e]F LEADERSHIP

  • LinkedIn
  • mail-icon

Dr. Lisa Andrews

President & Chief Executive Officer

  • LinkedIn
  • mail-icon

Manny Barbara

Special Advisor to CEO

  • LinkedIn
  • mail-icon

Chris Carney

Chief Operating Officer

  • LinkedIn
  • mail-icon

Denise Williams

Chief Teacher Professional Learning Officer

  • LinkedIn
  • mail-icon

Erika Evearitt

Chief Development Officer

  • LinkedIn
  • mail-icon

Lisanna Dominguez

Executive VP Strategy & Advocacy, EEI

SVEF LEADERSHIP

Dr. Andrew’s work is focused on creating economic opportunity through equal access to quality education. She is committed to eliminating the digital divide in education so that every student has access to essential technologies and well-trained STEM teachers.

Work with Dr. Lisa Andrew!

NEW LAUNCH!

SV[e]F TEAM

NEW LAUNCH

Dr. Andrew’s work is focused on creating economic opportunity through equal access to quality education.

 

She is committed to eliminating the digital divide in education so that every student has access to essential technologies and well-trained STEM teachers.

Work with Dr. Lisa Andrew!

einstein-tile-pattern.png

WAYS TO SUPPORT SV[e]F

Colleen Thomas

Monserrat Gonzales Flores

Isabel Zhang

Alondra Tejeda

Norma Tellez Bermudez

Tiffany Gao

Mercedes Carbajal

Juliette Duran

Seung Lee

Collin Chee

Sidrah Shoaib

Danea Villegas-Pena

Max Von Luehrte

Salma Vizcaya

Laurie Toyama

Purvinder Soor

Shelby Schoppet-Panzarini

Sarah Rahman

Ana Moreno

Sayam Moktan

Jordan Mineo

Renee Manke

Dahlia Ledbetter

Valeria Cazares

Stay up-to-date on the latest news, insights, and resources in STEM education

bottom of page